Category Archives: AGM

New Fresh Faces to Join Griffith Business Chamber

Griffith Business Chamber held it’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 18th October at The Griffith Leagues Club. During this meeting the new Executive Committee, comprising of 11 members were elected for 2017-2018. They are; President: Paul Pierotti 2 Vice-Presidents: Joshua Nadzielski & Katie Lucantonio Treasurer: Sky Han Secretary: Amanda Quarisa Public Officer: Dean Owen General…
Read more