New Fresh Faces to Join Griffith Business Chamber

Griffith Business Chamber held it’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 18th October at The Griffith Leagues Club.

During this meeting the new Executive Committee, comprising of 11 members were elected for 2017-2018. They are;

Paul Pierotti

2 Vice-Presidents:
Joshua Nadzielski & Katie Lucantonio

Sky Han

Amanda Quarisa

Public Officer:
Dean Owen

General Committee Members: 
Denis Conroy
Greg Collier
Pat Pittavino
Christopher Sutton
Kirsty Parish

Read Media Release 

Read 2017 Financials

Read 2017 AGM Minutes

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.