Your Executive Committee

Meet our Current Executive Team 

President
Pat Pittavino
02 6960 3400
pat@telstrastoregriffith.com

Vice President
Joshua Nadzielski
6969 2000
jnadzielski@questapartments.com.au

Treasurer
Peter Schirripa
02 6964 4400
pschirripa@royspagnolo.com.au

Secretary / Public Officer
Amanda Quarisa
0412 644 629
amanda@msolutions.net.au

General Chamber enquiries: info@griffithbusinesschamber.com.au |  0412644629

 

General Committee Team

Paul Pierotti
02 6964 2777
paul@caesars.net.au

Sara Pixley
0472 863 536
sara.pixley@cba.com.au

Natasha Keoller
0409 328 228
natasha@restopros.com.au